In ten days my entire life will change. While the time leading up to this revolution is filled with turmoil and a feeling that I may rush to much and forget I still feel calm. Inside I know whatever hard choices and work must be done to make this happen everything will be worth it if I just make it those ten days. After thirty-two years of searching to find my place in this life I think that I may finally be moving in a positive direction. I finally have something to invest myself and all of this back-breaking work into. The waves are starting to settle and after all of this time I may soon be riding on a cool and relaxing eventide.

I received news of a new collaborative effort between Sun Glitters, Niva, and Charlee that had me quite excited to hear what they had all come up with. After a quick visit to the Sun Glitters Bandcamp I got a chance to have a listen to Eventide and it is a laid back wonder of a collaboration. It wastes no time getting to the hazy vocal after a few bass drum thumps hit your ears and rattles your bones with deep bass tones and steady smooth percussion. It’s rises and falls keep you locked in as vocals are traded back and forth throughout the nearly four-minute playtime making for one of the freshest group efforts that I have heard this year. Have a listen for yourself here then head over and download through either the Sun Glitters or Niva Bandcamp pages for whatever price you see fit.

Other Sun Glitters info found here

Official

Bandcamp

Facebook

Twitter

Other Niva info found here

Bandcamp

Myspace

Facebook

Other Charlee info found here

Official

Bandcamp