Yesterday we decided it was finally time to unveil the new Tumblr which I think will make for an easier to use more attractive place (thanks to my visual designer and girlfriend Kenzie) to hang our heads. After many problems with technical issues and various other time spent between settling into my new home of Ohio we finally have it up and running with more to come in the near future. Link pages will be added, video may be displayed and I will have the ability to direct upload which helps a ton with submissions that have an Mp3 but no link to use for streaming. Thank you all for being patient and still submitting your work and I will try my best to provide you with the best content and coverage available each day. Hope to see you in our new home soon here are the keys to the front door.

Good Pop Bad Pop